If you are interested in joining SNSCC, simply give one of the council members a call or join us at a meeting!

Welcome to the 2023-2024 SNSCC

Chair: Larissa Steinley

Vice-Chair: Jaime Newton

Treasurer: Deneeca Ludwar

Secretary: Robin McKay-Ganshorn

Members: Bobbie Schiller, Danaka Schindelka, Robin Sanders, Colby Vermette, Jenn Fetch

Non-voting member: Lindsay McNutt


Welcome to the 2024-2025 SNSCC

Chair: Robin Sanders

Vice-Chair: Andrea Bascu

Treasurer: Deneeca Ludwar

Secretary: Robin McKay-Ganshorn

Members: Danaka Schindelka, Colby Vermette, Jenn Fetch, Larissa Steinley, Jaime Newton

Non-voting member: Bobbie Schiller


Thank you all for your hard work and dedication.
Our students and staff benefit greatly from all that you do!
 School Community Council (SCC) Member Information and Photograph Release
Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy
Stewart Nicks SCC Constitution.pdf
see the document library below for meeting minutes
Regular Meeting Dates and Times
All meetings take place either virtually, in the SNS library or gym and start at 6:30
Date Time   Date Time
September 12(budget planning) and 26, 2023 6:30 February 15, 2024 6:30
October 19, 2023 6:30 *March  TBD
(SCC regional meeting)
November 14, 2023 6:30 April 16, 2024 6:30
December n/a May 21, 2024 - AGM 6:30
January 16, 2024 6:30 June13, 2024 – budget planning 6:30
*date will be determined to coincide with SCC regional meeting planned by PVSD

 Regular meeting dates and times for 2024-2025 will be determined in the fall.